Photo Gallery

Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show Bus Trip

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex Harrisburg, PA

EHVFC Blood Drive

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Ladies Auxiliary Cash Bingo

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Earleigh Heights Open House

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Bingo

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Call 410-721-2333 for COVID Testing

Thursday, December 31, 2020


EHVFC Members Train at MFRI

Saturday, May 16, 2020

EHVFC on Box Alarm 12-24

Tuesday, April 28, 2020


Displaying 1-10 of 27 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

Tue, Oct 19, 2021

Food Truck Tuesday's

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Bingo

Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Food Truck Tuesday's

Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Bingo

Hall Rental